VISIT OUR OPEN HOUSE - JANUARY 12, 2023 AT 7:00 PM

Staff Contacts

Mr. Sagriotis Principal  principal@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Bartlett Vice Principal bartlett@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Wilkinson Finance wilkinson@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Slugoski Receptionist schooloffice@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Wolfe Kindergarten wolfe@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Moskalyk Grade 1 moskalyk@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Walker Grade 2 and BASC Coordinator walker@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Misa Grade 2 misa@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Beyette Grade 3  beyette@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Karlaftis Grade 4 karlaftis@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Chilelli Grade 5  chilelli@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Isfeld Grade 5 isfeld@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Suban Grade 6  suban@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Marcaida Grade 7  marcaida@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Von Doelln Grade 7 vondoelln@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Toni Grade 8  toni@sjbcommunity.ca
Mme. Bector French  french@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Palmer Phys. Ed. physed@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Frykas Music  music@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Hill Technology  hill@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Ohkmatovski Library library@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Waroway Resource  resource@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Buccini E.A.
Mrs. Dunbar E.A.
Mrs. Haripersad E.A.
Mrs. Reyes E.A.
Mrs. Shirritt-Beaumont E.A.
Mr. Otieno E.A.
Mrs. Doyle E.A.
Mrs. Sagriotis E.A.
Ms. Sheppard E.A.
Mr. Melo Building Operations  ed@sjbcommunity.ca