Staff Contacts

Ms. Campbell Principal  principal@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Miranda Vice Principal  miranda@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Gel Finance finance@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Slugoski Receptionist schooloffice@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Moskalyk Kindergarten moskalyk@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Wolfe Kindergarten wolfe@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Walker Grade 1 walker@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Misa Grade 2 misa@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Bator Grade 3 bator@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Karlaftis Grade 3 karlaftis@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Chilelli Grade 4 chilelli@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Isfeld Grade 5 isfeld@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Marcaida Grade 5 marcaida@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Suban Grade 6  suban@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Bartlett Grade 7 bartlett@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Toni Grade 8  toni@sjbcommunity.ca
Mme. Bector French  french@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Craig Phys. Ed. craig@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Frykas Music  music@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Hill Technology  hill@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Einarson Library sjblibrary@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Waroway Resource  resource@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Barry E.A.  barry@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Buccini E.A.  buccini@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Dunbar E.A.  dunbar@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Haripersad E.A. haripersad@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Reyes E.A. reyes@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Shirritt-Beaumont E.A.  shirritt-beaumont@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Melo Building Operations  ed@sjbcommunity.ca