Staff Contacts

Mrs. Campbell Principal principal@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Miranda Vice Principal miranda@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Gel Admin. Assistant schooloffice@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Slugoski Receptionist receptionist@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Wolfe Kindergarten wolfe@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Armstrong Grade 1A armstrong@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Walker Grade 1W walker@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Misa Grade 2 misa@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Cerminara Grade 3C cerminara@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Karlaftis Grade 3K karlaftis@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Chilelli Grade 4 chilelli@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Fiorentino Grade 5F fiorentino@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Isfeld Grade 5I isfeld@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Suban Grade 6 suban@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Bartlett Grade 7 bartlett@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Toni Grade 8 toni@sjbcommunity.ca
Mme. Bector French french@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Frykas Music music@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Craig Phys. Ed. craig@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Hill Technology hill@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Waroway Resource resource@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Okhmatovski Library library@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Dunbar E.A. dunbar@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Barry E.A. barry@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Shirritt-Beaumont E.A. shirritt-beaumont@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Buccini E.A. buccini@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Doyle E.A. doyle@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Courcelles E.A. courcelles@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Haripersad E.A. haripersad@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Melo Building Operations ed@sjbcommunity.ca