Staff Contacts

Mrs. Campbell Principal  principal@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Miranda Vice Principal  miranda@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Gel Finance finance@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Slugoski Receptionist schooloffice@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Armstrong Kindergarten armstrong@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Walker Grade 1 walker@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Doyle Grade 2D doyle@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Misa Grade 2M misa@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Cerminara Grade 3 cerminara@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Chilelli Grade 4C chilelli@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Karlaftis Grade 4K karlaftis@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Isfeld Grade 5 isfeld@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Fiorentino Grade 6F  fiorentino@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Suban Grade 6S  suban@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Bartlett Grade 7 bartlett@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Toni Grade 8  toni@sjbcommunity.ca
Mme. Bector French  french@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Craig Phys. Ed. craig@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Frykas Music  music@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Hill Technology  hill@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Okhmatovski Library  library@sjbcommunity.ca
Miss Waroway Resource  resource@sjbcommunity.ca
Ms. Barry E.A.  barry@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Buccini E.A.  buccini@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Courcelles E.A. courcelles@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Dunbar E.A.  dunbar@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Haripersad E.A. haripersad@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Reyes E.A. reyes@sjbcommunity.ca
Mrs. Shirritt-Beaumont E.A.  shirritt-beaumont@sjbcommunity.ca
Mr. Melo Building Operations  ed@sjbcommunity.ca